LIVE

SHOWS

  • Sun, Nov 22
    Angry Orchard
    Sierra Ashley at Angry Orchard
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 18
    Charter Oak Brewing
    Sierra Ashley @ Charter Oak Brewery
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 11
    Hardscrabble Farms
    Sierra Ashley @ Hardscrabble Cider
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 04
    J Lawrence Downtown
    Sierra Ashley @ j.lawrence downtown
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 22
    The Farmer's Grind
    Sierra Ashley @ The Farmer's Grind
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 21
    Meeting House Pub
    Sierra Ashley @ The Meeting House Pub
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 14
    Barnwood Grill Restaurant
    Sierra Ashley @ Barnwood Grill (1)
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 07
    Barnwood Grill Restaurant
    Sierra Ashley @ Barnwood Grill
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 01
    The Farmer's Grind
    Sierra Ashley @ The Farmer's Grind
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 03
    Millbrook Vineyards & Winery
    Sierra Ashley @ Millbrook Winery
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 20
    Norbrook Farm Brewery
    Sierra Ashley @ Norbrook Brewery
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 05
    Harvest Moon Farm & Orchard
    Sierra Ashley @ Hardscrabble Cider at Harvest Moon Orchard
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 24
    Barnwood Grill Restaurant
    Sierra Ashley @ Barnwood Grill
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 17
    Charter Oak Brewing
    Sierra Ashley @ Charter Oak Brewery
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 26
    Lucy's Lounge - Bar & Kitchen
    Sierra Ashley @ Lucy's Lounge
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 20
    Lucy's Lounge - Bar & Kitchen
    Sierra Ashley @ Lucy's
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 01
    Great Falls Brewing Company
    Sierra Ashley @ Great Falls Brewing
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 24
    Charter Oak Brewing
    Sierra Ashley @ Charter Oak Brewing Co.
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 21
    Great Falls Brewing Company
    Sierra Ashley @ Great Falls Brewing Co.
    Share
  • Fri, Dec 20
    Angry Orchard
    Sierra Ashley @ Angry Orchard
    Share
  • Sun, Dec 15
    Woods Tavern Bar and Grill
    Sierra Ashley @ Woods Tavern
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 07
    Mohansic Grill & Lounge
    Sierra Ashley @ Mohansic Grill
    Share
  • Wed, Nov 27
    Barnwood Grill Restaurant
    Sierra Ashley @ Barnwood Grill
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 24
    The Olde Stone Mill
    Sierra Ashley @ Stone Mill
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 27
    Barnwood Grill Restaurant
    Sierra Ashley @ Barnwood Grill
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 22
    Furci's
    Sierra Ashley Music + Sunday Dinner @ Furci's
    Share
  • Thu, Sep 19
    Note Kitchen & Bar
    Sierra Ashley @ Note Kitchen
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 16
    Hayfields
    Sierra Ashley at Hayfields
    Share
  • Thu, Jul 18
    Furci's
    Sierra Ashley @ Furci's
    Share
  • Mon, Jul 15
    Reis Park
    Sierra Ashley @ Stephanie Day
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 12
    Angry Orchard
    Sierra Ashley @ Angry Orchard
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 27
    Dinosaur Bar-B-Que
    Sierra Ashley @ Dinosaur BBQ Stamford
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 16
    Larchmont Shore Club
    Sierra Ashley at Larchmont Shore Club
    Share
  • Fri, May 31
    The Back Nine Indoor Golf
    Sierra Ashley at The Back 9
    Share
  • Thu, May 30
    Chat 19 American Grill
    Sierra Ashley @ Chat 19
    Share
  • Sun, May 12
    Trump National Golf Club
    Sierra Ashley @ Trump National Golf Club (Summer Series Tour)
    Share
  • Sat, May 11
    Oakridge Commons
    Sierra Ashley @ Vista Spring Arts, Crafts & Gifts Fair
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 26
    Barnwood Grill Restaurant
    Sierra Ashley @ Barnwood Grill
    Share

© 2020 by SB COMMUNICATIONS